The Demonhuntress (1888 – The Year of the Ripper)


In this third story, a prequel, Faustina takes up the role of Demonhuntress. Set in London in 1888, Faustina takes the challenge of hunting down the most notorious serial killer of all time: Jack the Ripper. The murderer was never identified… find out why!

Open Book

Report Inappropriate Content

Advertise Here

Leave a Comment: