The Fierce Will Fall (Book 2 of the Fierce Saga)


Agent Riley Harper and the newly formed Albatross Unit fight to discover the true sinister plans of the House of M.O.R.S., but what happens when a secret organization comes out of the shadows and threatens to end the world as we know it? As Albatross Unit refuses to give up the fight, the House of M.O.R.S. is forced to make a clear and public statement, informing the people of the Earth that their days are numbered. Paired with Eugene Pierce, Juliet Cubro, and the rest of her new team of violent misfits, Riley embarks on a mission to reveal all four heads of the House of M.O.R.S. and take them down before billions of innocent lives are lost.

Sample Book Open Book

Report Inappropriate Content

Advertise Here

Leave a Comment: